Contatti

Mettiti in contatto con noi!

EP ENGINEERING PLASTICS SRL

Via Cornaggia 95 – 22076 Mozzate (CO)

Tel: 0331831837

Fax: 0331831554

info@ep-srl.com

P.I. 01418460125 – C.F. 00900180134

Amministrazione

Paola Giani

paola@ep-srl.com

interno n. 911

Ufficio Vendite

Gaetana Strazzella

gaetana@ep-srl.com

interno n. 912

Ufficio Acquisti

Francesca Colombo

francesca@ep-srl.com

interno n. 913

Laboratorio metrologico

Gabriele Marinoni

gabriele@ep-srl.com

interno n. 914

Ufficio Tecnico

Alberto Poretti

alberto@ep-srl.com

interno n. 915

Qualità

Paolo Lombardi

qualita@ep-srl.com

interno n. 916

Industrializzazione

Renato Leto Barone

renato@ep-srl.com

interno n. 918